[ish_headline tag_size=”h2″ alignment=”center” color=”color3″]A special thank you to our amazing group of contributors — we’d be nothing without your voices.[/vc_column_text]

Click an expert to view their profile and what they’ve contributed.

Apply to become a contributor →

Aaron Kodz

Angela Lamb

Angelo Calarco

Ann Boyd

Anthony Gordon


Ayelet Vardi


Brian McGinn



Conscious Good Staff Picks

Conscious Good

Dawn Karima

Deborah Anderson

Desk Yogi

Diana Winston Meditations

Dr. John Douillard, DC, CAP – LifeSpa.com

Dr. Shefali Tsabary, PhD

Eight Millimetres

Elias Koch

Ellen Snortland

Emily Lobsenz

Evy Bjorn

Forefront Pictures

Gabriella Virginia

Gather Yoga

Geneen Roth

Geoff Marslett

Giddy Welshman Productions

Give Back Yoga

Go Project Films

A Network for Grateful Living

Hart In Media


Heal Documentary

In Conscious Company

Ironbound Films

Jai Uttal

Dr. Jay Kumar

Jeremy Woodall Meditations

Josh Izenberg

Karena Virginia

Lara Celenza

Liam Saint Pierre Films

Light Up Yoga

Lightning Boy Studio

Live Unbound

Living On One

Living With Alzheimer's

Mahboobeh Mohammadzaki

Meditation Studio App

Michael Mehring

Official Selection

Movement for Modern Life

Nate Daniel

Nico Gao

Nigel Latta

Oh My Creative Studio

Oliver Hockenhull

On Meditation

Ora Nadrich

Out of the Mud

Paul Catalanotto

Paul Rendé

Pilar Teran

Pranamaya Yoga Media

Principe Productions

Real Food Media

Yoga Revealed

RSA Shorts

Ruben Pracas

Sarah Hutt

Sasha Vishdehi

Sattva Connect

Scott Dobson


Sister Jenna

Sister Jayanti

Spirit Film Festival

The Story of Stuff

Sue O'Callahan

Tara Brach

The Immeasurable

The One You Feed

The Woman's Network

Unreasonable Media

Vlad Marsavin

WadiRum Productions

Where Is My Guru